Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Sort by:

Grades 2-5

Lessons in Character, Grades 2-5
Teach your students the principles, process, and practice of six important character traits—trustworthiness, respect, responsibility, fairness, caring, and citizenship—with this developmentally appropriate program. Each trait includes four lessons to help children establish a deep appreciation for these good characteristics. The program incorporates activities for reading, reflecting, and writing about building these honorable traits. Each grade level includes a collection of authentic children's literature—ten lap books—and activities to create a climate of positive action.